FIFA World Cup 2022 Live Draw April-1

Share This With Your Friends

FIFA World Cup 2022 Live Draw April-1

On April 1, the FIFA World Cup 2022 draw will take place in Qatar.
The event will take place in Doha, Qatar, at the Doha Exhibition & Convention Center.
The eight groups of four teams that will make up the first phase of the global event in Qatar will be drawn during the draw.

The following are the most important details


Teams for the World Cup have been confirmed.

Qatar, Germany, Denmark, Brazil, France, Belgium, Croatia, Spain, Serbia, England, Switzerland, Netherlands, Argentina, Iran, South Korea, Japan, Saudi Arabia, Ecuador, Uruguay, Canada, Ghana, Senegal, Portugal, Poland, Morocco, Tunisia, Cameroon, Mexico and the United States are among the confirmed teams.

Watch Live Here

Teams and the pots they are in

POT 1: Qatar, Belgium, Brazil, France, Argentina, England, Spain, Portugal
POT 2: Denmark, Netherlands, Germany, Mexico, United States, Switzerland, Croatia, Uruguay
POT 3: Senegal, Iran, Japan, Morocco, Serbia, Poland, South Korea, Tunisia
POT 4: Australia/United Arab Emirates/Peru, New Zealand/Costa Rica, Ukraine/Scotland/Wales, Saudi Arabia, Ecuador, Ghana, Cameroon, Canada


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *